The following Party organs are hereby established:
i. National Delegates Congress;
ii. The National Governing Council;
iii. National Executive Committee;
iv. National Management Committee;
v. National Policy Committee;
vi. Governors Caucus;
vii. Parliamentary Group;
viii. The Women Congress;
ix. The Youth Congress;
x. The County Congress;
xi. The Constituency Congress;
xii. The Ward Congress;
xiii. Polling Centre Committee;
xiv. The National Elections Board;
xv. The National Dispute Resolution Committee; and,
xvi. The Disciplinary Committee.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here